2024 Cleveland Building Trades Endorsed Candidates

As of 02/07/2024

Kira Krivosh- CMP Judge- Term ending 12/31/2026 Kevin Kelley- CMP Judge- Re-Elect Joy Kennedy-CMP Judge- Term ending 1/10/25 Joan Synenberg- CMP- Re- Elect John Spellacy- CMP Judge- Term ending 1/3/25 Mike O'Malley- County Prosecutor Eric Synenberg- State Rep- District 21 John Hammercheck- Lake County Commissioner Tom Patton- Ohio Senate, 24th District Emily Hagan- Common Pleas Judge Carl Mazzone- Common Pleas Judge Jennifer O'Malley- Juvenile Court Judge Chris Glassburn- State Representative, 15th District Gordon Short- State Representative, 17th District Jerry Cirino- Ohio Senate, 18th District Brian Baker- Lorain County Commissioner Sean Brennan- State Rep- 14th District Terrence Upchurch- State Rep- 20th District Mary Jane Trap- Geauga County Court of Appeals